Fisheye Lens

I found a new and fun use for the Model S.

After returning from my cross country journey, I thought I needed a short road trip!  I decided to visit a friend about 100 miles away and needed to charge overnight to make the journey home very easy.

Their ten year daughter simply loved the car and her favorite feature was the rear view camera.

I have gone to photography school, own an SLR with a lot of lenses but never owned a fisheye lens.  The Model S has a fun fisheye lens in the rear view camera!

Rear View Camera as a Fish eye Lens

Rear View Camera as a Fish eye Lens

Leave a Reply

