Barstow Superchargers

On my recent journey, I stopped in at the Barstow Superchargers.  For folks from Northern California, you will have to go a mile or two out of your way SE on I15 if you are coming from highway 58 and heading east.

The Tesla web site has it listed at:

Barstow, CA  

I15 Exit 178

Country Inn and Suites

Although it is technically in the Chili’s parking lot and not particularly visible.

Supercharger Map

Supercharger Map

 

There were four physical charging stations when I stopped by, but one looked out of service.  I saw no Model S cars around.

Tesla SuperChargers

Tesla SuperChargers

 

Leave a Reply

