2nd on the Block!

I was shocked driving up my road today.  It has been raining and I went for a hike.  Didn’t want to get the new car dirty with rain spots or mud on the floor….so I was in my boring Toyota Highlander, which is good for the outdoor adventurer.

A neighbor on my same street already has a Model S!  I have never met him before or seen his car.  He has a blue model S 85kW, 19″ wheels for two months now.  He said he waited 2 1/2 years.  I told him I waited only a few weeks, but that I had a Roadster too.  I think I waited 3 1/2 years for the Roadster.

He said he had a crack on his windshield that did not appear right away.  I said the service guys has been fabulous with my Roadster and it really wont be a problem.

 

Leave a Reply

