Beautiful Bumper

Since the Tesla is such a small car, I found myself in a parking lot watching someone back into me through the rear view window.  I saw them backing into me and honked.  Fortunately they hit my bumper at only 1 or 2 mph.  With the fabulous bumper technology today, neither car had any damage at all – not even a tiny scratch.  The biggest lesson is how invisible the Tesla can be to other drivers.

The Offender

The Roadster was a bit dirty but not even the tiniest scratch.

Not Even the Smallest Scratch

Leave a Reply

